320 Area Code Prefixes
320 Area Code Map and Stats

Top cities with a 320 Area Code

Where is the 320 Area Code?

The 320 Area Code (or Area Code 320) is located in the state of MN. Area Code 320 is one of the 269 3-digit telephone area codes in the USA. It covers roughly 37 unique phone numbers and 47 individuals near the city of Villard

Location & Map

Most numbers within Area Code 320 are located in the following cities: Villard, Saint Cloud, Braham, Richmond, Hinckley, Morris, Mora, Ogilvie, Willmar, Pine City, Rush City, Sandstone, Minneapolis, Alexandria, Litchfield, Montevideo, Holdingford, Little Falls, Finlayson, Hutchinson, South Haven, Plato, Starbuck, Paynesville, Grove City, Donnelly, Belgrade, Melrose, Becker, Kerkhoven, Graceville, Brooten, Saint Joseph, Ortonville, Annandale, Dassel, Hillman, Glenwood, Lowry, Herman, Grey Eagle, Cokato, Appleton, Foreston, Glencoe, Royalton, Benson, Granite Falls, Chokio, Clinton, Silver Lake, Brownton, Renville, Atwater, Hector, New London, Cold Spring, Danube, Sauk Centre, Foley, Avon, Long Prairie, Dawson, Milaca, Bird Island, Sunburg, Maynard, Calumet, Motley, Kandiyohi, Buffalo Lake, Hancock, Rice, Holloway, Lester Prairie, Kimball, Wheaton, Sartell, Fairfax, Andover, Kansas City, Cosmos, Randall, Stewart, Eden Valley, Raymond, Cortland, Browerville, Saint Paul, Darwin, Pierz, Delray Beach, Maple Plain, Lubbock, Winsted, Howard Lake, Wahkon, Spicer, Olivia, Brandon, Garrison, Barrett, Onamia, Isle, Turon, Swanville, Pipestem, Osseo, Clearwater, Danvers, Marietta, Upsala, Clara City, Cushing, Ponemah, Garden City, Mission, Pillager, Mc Grath, Madison, Pennock, Moreno Valley, Delano, Denville, Peoria, Waverly, Smyrna, Princeton, Los Angeles, Lake Lillian, Le Sueur, Waite Park, Clarkfield, Buffalo, Aitkin, Stanchfield, Browns Valley, Olympia, Bronx, Newark, Milan, Fergus Falls, Clear Lake, Ashby, Watkins, Sacred Heart, Brainerd, Custer, Petaluma, Askov, Tucson, Cyrus, Garfield, Freeport, New Munich, Albany, Carlos, Zimmerman, Osakis, Murdock, Maple Lake, Elk Grove, Sauk Rapids, New York Mills, Denver, Chico, Dallas, Cartersville, Cuyahoga Falls, Erlanger, Chickamauga, Kensington, Prinsburg, Hoffman, Flensburg, Blomkest.

Time Zone & Current Time

The 320 area code lies within the Central Standard Time (or CST). The current time in Central Standard Time is 12:25 AM on 05/29/2015.

Top Cities

Villard, Saint Cloud, Saint Cloud, Saint Cloud, Braham, Richmond, Hinckley, Morris, Mora, Ogilvie, Willmar, Pine City, Willmar, Rush City, Sandstone, Saint Cloud, Minneapolis, Alexandria, and Willmar

Population Demographics

The 320 Area Code is one of the telephone area codes supported by Spokeo's Reverse Phone Lookup technology. Spokeo's reverse phone lookup functions much like a personal caller-ID system, and can identify the owner of virtually any phone number in the continental United States. Spokeo gathers hundreds of millions of listed phone records and potentially presents the owner's full name, address, email, photos, and any other information that may be associated with the record. Try searching for any 320 Area Code phone number today, and discover what Spokeo can do for you.


Villard, MN
Neighborhood statistics for Villard, MN
Avg. Property Value
Avg. Household Income
Top Occupations
33% Management
21% Sales
Average Age
58 years old
51% Female
Top Ethnicities
85% Caucasian
6% Other

About Villard, MN

Villard is a city in Pope County, Minnesota, United States. The population was 254 at the 2010 census.