Enter the last 7 digits to find this number in state of MN
Where is the 507 Area Code?
The 507 Area Code (or Area Code 507) is located in the state of MN. Area Code 507 is one of the 269 3-digit telephone area codes in the USA. It covers roughly 4 unique phone numbers and 4 individuals near the city of Owatonna
Location & Map
Most numbers within Area Code 507 are located in the following cities: Owatonna, Waseca, Rochester, Brownsdale, Jasper, Winona, Mankato, Faribault, Tracy, Pipestone, New Ulm, Austin, Luverne, Windom, Northfield, Canby, Minneota, Nicollet, Lafayette, Fairmont, Janesville, Gaylord, Wells, Blooming Prairie, Madison Lake, Tyler, Henderson, Morgan, Clarks Grove, Eagle Lake, San Mateo, Le Sueur, Cannon Falls, Iona, Alden, Elysian, Fountain, Westbrook, Hendricks, Good Thunder, Kiester, Worthington, Porter, Emmons, Sleepy Eye, Hayfield, Chatfield, Byron, Albert Lea, Le Roy, Lyle, Green Isle, Avoca, Milroy, Marshall, Wabasso, Spring Valley, Holland, Wykoff, Pine Island, Le Center, Waterville, Montgomery, Oronoco, Lake Benton, Lake Wilson, Dodge Center, Saint James, Racine, Hills, Slayton, Adrian, Currie, Brownsville, Glenville, Caledonia, Rollingstone, Ellendale, New Richland, Cottonwood, Fulda, Fairfax, Mountain Lake, Ghent, Redwood Falls, Lewisville, Hanska, Edgerton, Storden, Granada, Minnesota Lake, Blue Earth, Morton, Lanesboro, Decorah, Lismore, Rushmore, Saint Peter, Wood Lake, Arco, Mabel, Eitzen, Springfield, Spring Grove, Ostrander, Adams, Stewartville, Saint Charles, Pemberton, Winthrop, Sherburn, Lewiston, Mapleton, West Concord, Claremont, Plainview, Eyota, Garden City, Vernon Center, La Crescent, Franklin, Salisbury, Winnebago, Frost, Kilkenny, Butterfield, Elgin, Dexter, Lake Crystal, Ellsworth, Beaver Creek, Lonsdale, Kasson, Clayton, Little Rock, Madelia, Miami, Kenyon, Jeffers, Ceylon, Mantorville, Trimont, Dakota, Sanborn, Arlington, Webster, Bricelyn, Ruthton, Peterson, Lakefield, Hardwick, Canton, Amboy, Jackson, Chandler, Ivanhoe, Bigelow, Morristown, Clements, Millville, Dunnell, Rushford, Louisville, Des Moines, Denver, Loudon, Welcome, Zumbrota, Balaton, North Scituate, Ames, Richmond, Garvin, Lucan, Lamberton, Zumbro Falls, Grand Meadow, Fayetteville, Endicott, Vesta, Preston, Kellogg, Hanley Falls, Dawson, Harmony, Truman, Woodstock, La Crosse, Easton, Heron Lake, Altura, Gibbon, Ionia, Wichita, Tecumseh, Chillicothe, Russell, Wanamingo, Brewster, Mazeppa, Iowa City, Hartland, Twin Lakes, Okabena, Delavan, Walnut Grove, Flint, Lynd, Comfrey, Washington, Hollandale, Hokah, Houston, San Francisco, Echo, Wilmont, Brooklyn, Belview, Scranton, Elmore, Round Lake, Sioux City, Burnsville, Durango, West Des Moines, Wilkes Barre, Nevada, Cedar Rapids, Hillsboro, Seaforth, Otego.
Time Zone & Current Time
The 507 area code lies within the Central Standard Time (or CST). The current time in Central Standard Time is 04:51 PM on 02/12/2016.
Population Demographics
The 507 Area Code is one of the telephone area codes supported by Spokeo's Reverse Phone Lookup technology. Spokeo's reverse phone lookup functions much like a personal caller-ID system, and can identify the owner of virtually any phone number in the continental United States. Spokeo gathers hundreds of millions of listed phone records and potentially presents the owner's full name, address, email, photos, and any other information that may be associated with the record. Try searching for any 507 Area Code phone number today, and discover what Spokeo can do for you.
Top Cities
Owatonna, Waseca, Rochester, Brownsdale, Jasper, Winona, Mankato, Faribault, Tracy, Pipestone, New Ulm, Austin and Luverne
About Owatonna, MN
Owatonna is a city in Steele County, Minnesota, United States. The population was 25,599 at the 2010 census. It is the county seat of Steele County. Owatonna is home to the Steele County Fairgrounds, which hosts the Steele County Free Fair in August. Interstate 35 and U.S. Routes 14, and 218 are three of the main arterial routes in the city.
Owatonna, MN