Caroline Sunshine

Born Sep 5, 1995

Caroline Sunshine is an American actress, dancer and singer. She is best known for her role as Barbara Winslow in the Fox family film, Marmaduke, and for her co-starring role as flashy European exchange student Tinka Hessenheffer on the Disney Channel comedy series Shake It Up.… Read More

related links

News + Updates

Browse recent news and stories about Caroline Sunshine.

  • 'shake It Up' Gets Axed
    Huffington Post - Jul 26, 2013
  • Girl Scouts Hosting West Coast's Largest 100th Anniversary Party
    Castro Valley - May 04, 2012
  • Girl Scouts To Celebrate 100th Anniversary
    Livermore Patch - May 03, 2012
  • Girl Scouts Hosting West Coast's Largest 100th Anniversary Party In Pleasanton
    Pleasanton Patch - May 01, 2012


Learn about the memorable moments in the evolution of Caroline Sunshine.


1995 Birth Caroline Sunshine was born on September 5, 1995 in Atlanta, Georgia. … Read More
2004 9 Years Old In 2004 Sunshine started in theater and her stage credits include Annie Warbucks at the Orange County Children's Theatre, The Nutcracker at the Academy of Dance and South Coast Performing Arts, and Stage Door at the Lutheran High School of Orange County.


2006 11 Years Old In 2006, Sunshine began going to professional auditions at the age of 11, and landed her first role in a commercial for Amazing Allysen the talking doll, as well as commercial work for Yoplait Go-Gurt, and Cap'n Crunch.
2010 15 Years Old 1 More Event
In 2010, Sunshine filmed her first pilot for the CBS sitcom, Team Spitz, co-starring as the teenage daughter of a high school coach played by Rob Riggle of The Daily Show with Jon Stewart. … Read More
2014 19 Years Old 1 More Event
In 2014, Sunshine performed as the lead role of Campbell in the Non-Equity national tour of Bring It On the Musical.


2015 20 Years Old During 2015 Sunshine appeared in a TV Movie called Go Four Broke as Tiffani Brand. … Read More
Original Authors of this text are noted on
Text is made available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License.