Jason Behr

Born Dec 30, 1973

Jason Nathaniel Behr is an American film and television actor. He first starred in the American television series Roswell, for which he was twice nominated for a Saturn Award, followed by roles in the films The Shipping News and the American remake of the Japanese horror film The Grudge.… Read More

related links

News + Updates

Browse recent news and stories about Jason Behr.

  • Celeb Birthdays For The Week Of Dec. 30 Jan. 5
    Yahoo News - Dec 27, 2012
  • Produtores Começam A Planejar Reboot Da Franquia De Terror O Grito Cinema Com Rapadura
    Google News - Aug 29, 2011
  • Free Zumba And Yoga Classes Advertiser News
    Google News - Aug 21, 2011
  • Que Sont Ils Devenus ? Jason Behr Excessif
    Google News - Aug 15, 2011


Learn about the memorable moments in the evolution of Jason Behr.


1973 Birth The second of four boys, Behr was born in Minneapolis, Minnesota on December 30, 1973, to Patricia Ann Steiner and David Behr. … Read More


1992 18 Years Old In 1992 he graduated from Richfield Senior High School, in Richfield, Minnesota. … Read More


1995 21 Years Old In his early acting career, he appeared in over 75 commercials, and in 1995 landed the role of Tyler Baker in the racy Showtime comedy series Sherman Oaks. … Read More
1998 24 Years Old …  He made a guest appearance in Buffy the Vampire Slayer in 1998, and was later reunited with leading actress Sarah Michelle Gellar in the hit Japanese/American film collaboration The Grudge. … Read More


In the spring of 2006, Behr wrapped the CBS dramatic pilot, The Way, about a powerful New England family that uses witchcraft to further its business enterprises. … Read More
2007 33 Years Old In April 2007, Behr began shooting his new film project Frost (since renamed The Last International Playboy). The film made its debut at the Gen Art film festival in New York City in April 2008, with its nationwide theatrical release on June 12, 2009.
Original Authors of this text are noted on
Text is made available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License.