Enter the last 7 digits to find this number in state of SD
Where is the 605 Area Code?
The 605 Area Code (or Area Code 605) is located in the state of SD. Area Code 605 is one of the 269 3-digit telephone area codes in the USA. It covers roughly 338 unique phone numbers and 307 individuals near the city of Dupree
Location & Map
Most numbers within Area Code 605 are located in the following cities: Dupree, Sioux Falls, Vermillion, Lake Preston, Miller, Elk Point, Sturgis, Platte, Winner, Rapid City, Belle Fourche, Community Support And Referral Services, Harrisburg, Aberdeen, North Sioux City, Eagle Butte, Pierre, Ethan, Mobridge, Clark, Chamberlain, Mount Vernon, Watertown, Hurley, Alexandria, Salem, Corsica, Lemmon, Fort Thompson, Spencer, Letcher, White Lake, Wolsey, Beresford, Hot Springs, Madison, Nisland, Onida, White River, Yankton, Irene, Webster, Hitchcock, Wakonda, Sisseton, Spearfish, Gary, Watauga, Roscoe, Ludlow, Wall, Bowdle, Hosmer, Eureka, Avon, Batesland, Long Lake, Mitchell, Gann Valley, Claremont, Canistota, Parker, Bristol, Redfield, Fresno, White, Huron, Isabel, Mission, Non Emergency Services, Lewisville, Casa Grande, Tempe, French Village, Cresbard, Viborg, Frederick, Belvidere, Trent, Leola, Humboldt, Lesterville, Springfield, Worthing, Buffalo, Ashton, Wagner, Quinn, Menno, Orient, Conde, Columbia, Groton, Summit, Brookings, Phoenix, Livingston, Martin, Union Center, 411 Local Directory Assistance, Castlewood, Ipswich, Dell Rapids, Saint Francis, Milbank, Caputa, Waubay, Seneca, Herreid, Custer, Hoven, Colton, Onaka, Britton, Emery, Kyle, Newell, Wessington, Edgemont, Tabor, Tyndall, Crooks, Lake Andes, Reliance, Valley Springs, Highmore, Astoria, Ramona, Wentworth, Chester, Langford, Artesian, Ward, Salt Lake City, Glendale, Parkston, Travel Information Services, Merrill, Garretson, Murdo, Morristown, Canova, Hartford, Baltic, Flandreau, Colorado Springs, Veblen, Oelrichs, Louisville, Wessington Springs, Big Stone City, Elkton, Philip, Iroquois, Alcester, Centerville, Directory Assistance, Canton, Pine Ridge, Lodgepole, Fort Pierre, San Antonio, Armour, Hill City, Howard, Brandon, Scotland, Bonesteel, Tulare, Faulkton, Cavour, Oklahoma City, Merced, Telco Repair Service, Tea, Revillo, Willow Lake, Volga, Nevada, Doland, Selby, Lennox, Marion, Nashville, Denver, Noxapater, Keystone, Forest Lake, Stockholm, Kimball, Arlington, Intralata Pic Validation, Nashua, Lake Norden, Telecommunications Relay Service, Ludington, Bridgewater, Stickney, Ridgeview, West Monroe, Mud Butte, Rosebud, Faith, New Underwood, South Shore, Florence, Glenham, Gettysburg, Burke, Delmont, Estelline, Bradley, Meadow, Toronto, Strandburg, Woonsocket, Camp Crook, Owanka, Scottsdale, One Call Services-Pipeline And Utility Safety, Porcupine, Sinai, Elaine, Gregory, Buffalo Gap, Herrick, De Forest, Alpena, De Smet, Timber Lake, Prairie City, Clear Lake, Harrold, Witten, Houghton, Mellette, Pollock, Pukwana, Turton, Emergency Services, Enterprise, Freeman, Solomon, Tripp, Wilmot, Plankinton, Ree Heights, FGB Access Code, Gillette, Mound City, Standard Plant Test Code, Lawrence, Blunt, Jefferson, Sun City West, Information Provider, Hudson, Daphne, Santa Fe, Norfolk, Wasta.
Time Zone & Current Time
The 605 area code lies within the Central Standard Time (or CST). The current time in Central Standard Time is 06:11 AM on 09/27/2016.
Population Demographics
The 605 Area Code is one of the telephone area codes supported by Spokeo's Reverse Phone Lookup technology. Spokeo's reverse phone lookup functions much like a personal caller-ID system, and can identify the owner of virtually any phone number in the continental United States. Spokeo gathers hundreds of millions of listed phone records and potentially presents the owner's full name, address, email, photos, and any other information that may be associated with the record. Try searching for any 605 Area Code phone number today, and discover what Spokeo can do for you.
Top Cities
Dupree, Sioux Falls, Vermillion, Lake Preston, Miller, Elk Point, Sturgis, Platte, Winner, Rapid City, Belle Fourche, Community Support And Referral Services, Harrisburg, Aberdeen, North Sioux City and Eagle Butte
About Dupree, SD
Dupree is a city in Ziebach County, South Dakota, United States. The population was 525 at the 2010 census. It is the county seat of Ziebach County.
Dupree, SD